Certified Security Specialist (ECSS)

  • Home -
  • Certified Security Specialist (ECSS) Details
Certified Security Specialist (ECSS)

Certified Security Specialist (ECSS)

EC-Council Certified Security Specialist (E|CSS) allows students to enhance their skills in three different areas namely Network Defense, Ethical Hacking, Digital Forensics and the cybersecurity industry.


Who is it for?

Target Audience: ECSS Is Designed For Anyone Who Want To Enhance Their Skills And Make Career In Network Defense, Ethical Hacking, and Digital Forensics Fields.

Duration: 5 Days Or 40 Hours

Certification: This course prepares and individual to sit for ECSS exam. This certification is an excellent compliment to educational offerings in the domain of security and networking. Educational institutions can provide greater value to students by providing them not only with on of the most updated courses available today, but also a certification that empowers students in the corporate world.